Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Swenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chuck Swenson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Laske

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to talk to, have several options for what I was looking for!"

Susan Pearson

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"We appreciate and are very great full the work Chuck and Nicole did to help us get our roof replaced. However working with the first adjuster on 2 different occasions was frustrating . He did not want to work with the roofer at all or us. Finally the 3 time for an adjuster went very well. The process took from May 30 till October to get resolved , it was very stressful . Thank you Chuck and Nicole 😃"

Kevin Grabow

October 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Beware of State Farm Insurance. If you hit a relative's vehicle in your drive way and that relative lives with you at the same address you are NOT covered. You will be 100% liable to pay for the damages to the other vehicle. Chuck Swenson does NOT help people manage risks from the unexpected as he states in his mission statement since he does not point out this rather important exclusion. Edit: review my policies? You mean after 13 years of being with you you never thought it wise to be proactive and let me know you sell insurance that has gaps in coverage? Tens of thousands I'm dollars collected from me and I wasn't covered. The only reviewing I'll be doing at this point is with the Insurance Commissioner, your competitors and my lawyer."

Rhonda Herman

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere great people"

Dan Jacobson

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff on hand to take care of everything we needed"

Clair Schuster

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a good experience so far, working with Michael at the chuck Swenson State Farm office.."

Emma S

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quality service at Chuck Swenson State Farm. The employees go above and beyond to help make the insurance process easy. 100% would recommend to everyone."

Ryan Long (Bubba)

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Reasonable prices."

Jason L

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never met my agent as he has his minions slaving away for him. Can't say anything good or bad about him and his services. Office staff is friendly and does a great job. Five stars for them. As for State Farm Corporate: doesn't care about its customer as service has diminished into absurdity. They are not a good neighbor. I don't recommend their products unless they are the best price, but be prepared for headaches. Please pass the Excedrin."

Tom N

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the fact that they don't push all the extras like all the others have"

Courtney Dize

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I were shopping around for car insurance and began working with Jennifer. She provided us with remarkable service. From the moment we walked in, she was getting information from us and getting to work. She was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions with ease. I can’t believe how easy she made insurance shopping. We can’t say enough great things about our experience with her and state farm!"

Lee Hanson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I've ever dealt with....."

Eric Wicktor

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Chuck Swenson's State Farm Insurance has always been awesome to work with. They are super helpful and get back to you very fast when you need something. Lately I've worked with Jennifer and she is as professional and helpful as they come."

Cathy Schmitt

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agent for over 20 years. Always a pleasure dealing with them for any reason."

Tami Schroeder

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the friendliness and options for lower insurance payments. Thanks"

Harry Creger

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years for personal and business. Chuck Swenson’s office has been great and would recommend them to anyone."

Blake Beckstrand

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently, met with Nicole to go over a new quote from switching from pervious insurance company. She was very informative and broke everything down to understand current & new policy much better. I appreciate all the help from them! Highly recommended for anyone looking to make a switch!"

susan_simmons

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 50+ years and with this office for 8 years. I just met with Jen for my annual check-in and am reminded what truly nice people these are as well as knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them."

Hanna Robinson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Michael Frey!"