Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Swenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chuck Swenson

4.8 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harry Creger

Harry Creger

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years for personal and business. Chuck Swenson’s office has been great and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Matt Madison

Matt Madison

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency"
Profile photo of Lee Hanson

Lee Hanson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent I've ever dealt with....."
Profile photo of Eric Wicktor

Eric Wicktor

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Chuck Swenson's State Farm Insurance has always been awesome to work with. They are super helpful and get back to you very fast when you need something. Lately I've worked with Jennifer and she is as professional and helpful as they come."
Profile photo of Cathy Schmitt

Cathy Schmitt

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agent for over 20 years. Always a pleasure dealing with them for any reason."
Profile photo of Tami Schroeder

Tami Schroeder

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the friendliness and options for lower insurance payments. Thanks"
Profile photo of Blake Beckstrand

Blake Beckstrand

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of susan_simmons

susan_simmons

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for 50+ years and with this office for 8 years. I just met with Jen for my annual check-in and am reminded what truly nice people these are as well as knowledgeable and professional. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Hanna Robinson

Hanna Robinson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Michael Frey!"
Profile photo of jeremy brownell

jeremy brownell

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices. Very friendly and helpful. Nicole is wonderful. She made it very easy to understand everything and make sure we had the right coverage."
Profile photo of Daniel Fosse

Daniel Fosse

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Reisdorf

Amy Reisdorf

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Winn

Aaron Winn

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the for around 8yrs and they have always taken extremely fantastic care of me and my family! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Allison Kukowski

Allison Kukowski

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Utecht

Veronica Utecht

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Keis has done an amazing job with me! She has been responsive, courteous and goes above and beyond to get me the service I need."
Profile photo of Tyler T

Tyler T

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love these guys always a big help and whatever I need done car insurance, home owners insurance or anything like that they will help you get it done. Plus Jason is always a big help to me!"
Profile photo of Sandra Mathews

Sandra Mathews

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great visit to review my auto and renters insurance. Always a smile and a great cup of coffee."
Profile photo of Randy Strehlo

Randy Strehlo

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Sandra Slater

Sandra Slater

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We feel like family!"
Profile photo of Karen Goodwin

Karen Goodwin

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a quote immediately after purchasing a car. Received a temporary Insurance ID Card via email the same day."
Profile photo of ashley dupre

ashley dupre

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing team of people, always very friendly and helpful and priced pretty fairly. I would recommend"
Profile photo of Curt Erickson

Curt Erickson

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant experience working with this fine group."
Profile photo of Tobie Jane

Tobie Jane

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Howard W.

Howard W.

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice people... They try hard to make you happy..."